CALL US: 01245 361609

UPCOMING BOOK FAIRS

  • Long Melford: Saturday 8th December 2018
  • Peterborough: Sunday 20th January 2019
  • Long Melford: Saturday 26th January 2019
  • Peterborough: Sunday 10th March 2019
  • Long Melford: Saturday 23rd March 2019
  • Long Melford: Saturday 11th May 2019
  • Peterborough: Sunday 19th May 2019
  • Long Melford: Saturday 15th June 2019
  • Long Melford: Saturday 3rd August 2019
  • Peterborough: Sunday 1st September 2019
  • Long Melford: Saturday 21st September 2019
  • Long Melford: Saturday 2nd November 2019
  • Peterborough: Sunday 10th November 2019
  • Long Melford: Saturday 14th December 2019
missing book fairs
© 2018 Missing Book Fairs
PrivacySitemap
website by dunmoweb